2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Ravens 5
Jr. Orioles 9
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vikings 5
Ravens 5
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ravens 3
Senators 6
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ravens 4
Bulldozers 8
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ravens 1
Wolfpack 16
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons 14
Ravens 2
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bearcats 6
Ravens 5
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 12
Ravens 12
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tides 10
Ravens 5
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ravens 6
Cardinals 10
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ravens 8
Jr. Orioles 10
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 4
Ravens 10
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ravens 2
Bulldozers 7
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Baysox 5
Ravens 8